$5 Atlanta Symphony Orchestra – OPEN REHEARSAL ONLY – March 17, 2011 – 10am
Website Address Visit Link Here

$5 General Admission Seating for The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra

Please Join The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra for an Open Rehearsal on March 17,2011.

All General Admission tickets are $5 each.

Ordering is easy – Contact Shelby Moody at (404)733-4958 or Shelby.Moody@woodruffcenter.org.

Concert information is as follows:

Thursday: 10am
Programming: Mozart: Piano concerto No. 12
Janacek: Entr’actes from The Cunning Little Vixen
Dvorak: Symphony No. 7 in D minor

Jakub Hrusa, conductor
Jonathan Biss, piano

Please share this information with interested Parties.

Listing Details

Website Address Visit Link Here

Contact Author Complete the fields below to contact this listing author.